Staff Contact Information

WCB 2020-2021 STAFF ROOM ASSIGNMENTS & VOICEMAIL

Phone: 609-443-7816

Kindergarten 

Email Address

Voicemail

Lauren Baranowski

lbaranowski@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8512

Yvonne Santiago 

ysantiago@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8201

Millie Rouz

mroux@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

 

Ashley Hajek

ahajek@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8116

Shannon Morgan

smorgan@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8125

Lauren Reardon

lreardon@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8303

Jennifer Such

jsuch@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8310

Nadine Blackman

nblackman@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8108

Allisyn Shindle

ashindle@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8589

Domenique Murphy

dmurphy@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8110


1st Grade 

Email Address

Voicemail

Kelly O'Donnell

kodonnell@ewrsd.k12

8113

Megan Lasky

mlasky@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8112

Kaitlin  Zdziarski

kzdziarski@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8470

Adriana Castaldo

acastaldo@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8277

Kristen Rietzl

krietzl@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8109

Karitsa Mills 

kmills@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8124

Marlene Casalino  

mcasalino@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8121

Rose Leibowitz 

rleibowitz@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8117

Allison Jablonski

ajablonski@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8122

                            

2nd Grade 

Email Address

Voicemail

Barbara Teran 

bteran@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8119

Cindy Pukel

cpukel@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8129

Jeanette  Rivera 

jrivera@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8126

Kathleen Fallon 

kfallon@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8147

Michelle Ruff 

mruff@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8139

Esmeralda Garcia

egarcia@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8179

Stephanie Kopec  

skopec@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8295

Kathleen Carvalho

kcarvalho@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8120

Mary McCabe

mmccabe@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8297

Nicole Kuchie

nkuchie@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8133


K - 2nd  Grade 

Email

Voicemail

Jane Hemwall 

jhemwall@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8193

Casie Walker

cwalker@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

 

Yasmine Burd 

yburd@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8591



 

Name

Email

Voicemail

BSI

Barbara Herrera    

bherrera@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8288

BSI

Kim Armenti 

karmenti@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8146

ESL

Adrienne McDonald

amcdonald@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8192

ASI

Karen Haug

khaug@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8287

OCR

Maggie Yee

myee@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

 

Fine Arts

Name

Email

Voicemail

Art

Maria Welsh

mwelsh@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8483

Computers

Eric Butler

ebutler@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8140

Music

Erin Halat

ehalat@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8142

Physical Education

Lynne Inverso

ginverso@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8143

Physical Education

Thomas Garvey

tgarvey@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8298

Spanish 

Maria Minnick

mminnick@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8561

STEM 

Jaclyn Schwankert

jschwankert@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8410

Library

Elizabeth Crispino

ecrispino@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8308

SEL

Jessica Myers

jmyers@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8194


Child Study Team

Name

Email

Voicemail

Behavior Specialist

Laura Lyons

llyons@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

5135

Psychologist

Whitney Conley

wconley@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

5123

Social Worker

Jessica Erdberg

jerdberg@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

5125

Learning Consultant

Melissa Maley

mmaley@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

5126


Additional Services

Name

Email

Voicemail

Speech

Amy Buchala

abuchala@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

 

Speech

Alexa Bermudez

abermudez@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8012

OT

Manasi Bhave

mbhave@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8158

PT

Diane Mazurek

dmazurek@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8153

PT

Pam Warshany

pwarshany@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

8270