Board Members

2020 Board
Front Row (L to R): Jenna Drake, Ram K. Ramachandran - President, Tina Lands - Vice Presidents, Jeanne Bourjolly
Back Row (L to R): Nicole LaRusso, Colleen Murphy, Peter Bussone, Bertrand Fougnies, Robert Laverty 

 Board of Education Members
(To send an e-mail, click on the member's name)

Municipality Term Expiration

Ram K. Ramachandran, President

East Windsor 2022
Christina "Tina" Lands, Vice President   East Windsor 2021

Jeanne Bourjolly

East Windsor 2020

Peter Bussone

Hightstown 2020

Jenna Drake

Hightstown 2021

Bertrand Fougnies

East Windsor 2022

Nicole LaRusso

East Windsor 2022
Robert Laverty East Windsor 2020
Colleen Murphy East Windsor 2021