Events

  • Jan 1 Wed
    • Schools Closed/Kidcare Closed
      • District Calendar
      • Ethel McKnight Elementary School
      • Grace N. Rogers Elementary School
      • Hightstown High School
      • Melvin H. Kreps Middle School
      • Perry L. Drew Elementary School
      • Walter C. Black Elementary School
  • Jan 2 Thu
    • E
      • Perry L. Drew Elementary School
  • Jan 3 Fri
  • Jan 6 Mon
    • A
      • Perry L. Drew Elementary School
    • Regular/Reorganization Board of Education Meeting 7 PM (Administration Wing of Hightstown High School - Room 807)
      • District Calendar
      • Ethel McKnight Elementary School
      • Grace N. Rogers Elementary School
      • Hightstown High School
      • Melvin H. Kreps Middle School
      • Perry L. Drew Elementary School
      • Walter C. Black Elementary School
  • Jan 7 Tue
  • Jan 8 Wed
    • C
      • Perry L. Drew Elementary School
  • Jan 9 Thu
    • D
      • Perry L. Drew Elementary School
  • Jan 10 Fri
  • Jan 13 Mon
    • F
      • Perry L. Drew Elementary School
    • PTO Meeting 7 PM 8:30 PM (Library)
      • Hightstown High School
  • Jan 14 Tue
    • A
      • Perry L. Drew Elementary School
  • Jan 15 Wed
  • Jan 16 Thu
    • C
      • Perry L. Drew Elementary School
    • GNR Winter Concert 6:30 PM (HHS Auditorium)
      • District Calendar
      • Grace N. Rogers Elementary School
    • PTO Meeting 6:30 PM 9 PM
      • Perry L. Drew Elementary School
    • Winter Concert 6:30 PM 8 PM (Auditorium)
      • Grace N. Rogers Elementary School
  • Jan 17 Fri
    • D
      • Perry L. Drew Elementary School
  • Jan 20 Mon
    • Schools Closed/Kidcare Closed
      • District Calendar
      • Ethel McKnight Elementary School
      • Grace N. Rogers Elementary School
      • Hightstown High School
      • Melvin H. Kreps Middle School
      • Perry L. Drew Elementary School
      • Walter C. Black Elementary School
  • Jan 21 Tue
    • E
      • Perry L. Drew Elementary School
  • Jan 22 Wed
    • F
      • Perry L. Drew Elementary School
    • PLD Winter Concert 6:30 PM (HHS Auditorium)
      • District Calendar
      • Perry L. Drew Elementary School
  • Jan 23 Thu
  • Jan 24 Fri
  • Jan 27 Mon
    • C
      • Perry L. Drew Elementary School
    • Board of Education Meeting 7 PM (Administration Wing of Hightstown High School - Room 807)
      • District Calendar
      • Ethel McKnight Elementary School
      • Grace N. Rogers Elementary School
      • Hightstown High School
      • Melvin H. Kreps Middle School
      • Perry L. Drew Elementary School
      • Walter C. Black Elementary School
  • Jan 28 Tue
    • D
      • Perry L. Drew Elementary School
    • PTO Meeting 6 PM 7:30 PM
      • Walter C. Black Elementary School
  • Jan 29 Wed
    • E
      • Perry L. Drew Elementary School
    • EMK/WCB STEM Night 6 PM 8 PM (Ethel McKnight Elementary School Dinner will be in the gym and you will be directed to grade-level activities from there.)
      • District Calendar
      • Ethel McKnight Elementary School
      • Walter C. Black Elementary School
  • Jan 30 Thu
  • Jan 31 Fri
Loading...