Melvin H. Kreps Middle School » Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact Information


To access teacher pages, please visit the Parent Portal. If you need a log-in, please contact your grade level secretary.

Last Name

First Name

 

 

Abed

Aissa

French Teacher

aabed@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Anantharaman

Bhanu

Ed. Asst.

banantharaman@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Anders

Sarah

Nurse

sanders@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Angelini

Patricia

6th-L. Arts

pangelini@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Arthur

Quincy

6th-Science

aquincy@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Aungst

Diana

8th-L. Arts

daungst@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Awad

Marlene

8th-Math

mawad@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Barbieri

Christopher

7th Social Studies

cbarbieri@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Benavides

Patricia

6th ESL

pbenavides@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Bennett

Felicia

6th-Math

fbennett@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Bernstein

Matthew

8th-Social Studies

mberstein@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Blackford

Nicole

Educational Asst

nblackford@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Blandford

Amanda

6th-Science

ablandford@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Boccuti

Nora

8th-Band

nboccuti@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Brown

Edward

Computers

ebrown@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Byrwa

Nancy

6th-L. Arts

nbyrwa@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Caceres

Tamara

Spanish Teacher

tcaceres@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Carballo

Janneth

Spanish Teacher

jcarballo@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Carpenter

Christopher

7th-L. Arts

ccarpenter@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Chierici

Joanna

8th-Science

jchierici@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Christiano

Richard

6th-L. Arts

rchristiano@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Cook

Karen

7th-Math

kcook@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Cook

Robert

8th-Math

rcook@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Cox

Harold

6th-Science

hcox@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Crisci

Michelle

Speech

mcrisci@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

DaSilva

Jennifer

7th-L. Arts

jdasilva@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Dasti

Hillary

7th Social Studies

hdasti@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

DelMonte

Julie

Phys. Ed

jdelmonte@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

DeRaffele

Alexis

6th-Math

aderaffele@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Diaz

Tamika

Art Teacher

tdiaz@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Donovan

Rachel

8th L. Arts

rdonovan@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Dunphy

Erika

7th-ESL

edunphy@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Dziuba

Kathleen

8th-Social Studies

kdziuba@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Echeverri

Victoria

Spanish Teacher

vecheverri@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Edinger

Eden

8th-L. Arts

eedinger@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Efendiev

Karen

7th-ESL

kefendiev@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Eladawy

Sarah

7th-Science

seladawy@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Elgendy

Aya

8th-L. Arts

aelgendy@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Escribano

Kbecky

8th-ESL

kescribano@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Fania 

Anthony

Dance Teacher

afania@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Florio

Nicole

6th L. Arts

nflorio@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Gafgen

Kyle

Phys. Ed

kgafgen@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Gallegos

Athena

Nurse

agallegos@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Gibbings

Ian

Computers

igibbings@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Gola

Kristie

7th L. Arts

kgola@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Graga

Elissa

7th L. Arts

egraga@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Grinkevich

Matthew

Phys. Ed

mgrinkevich@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Gumnic

Noreen

6th-Band

ngumnic@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Henry

Breanna

6th Math

bhenry@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Hobbs

Ashley

7th Science

ahobbs@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Hoover

Christopher

7th Social Studies

choover@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Jensen

Gwyneth

Art Teacher

gjensen@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Jenzer 

Jennifer

6th-L. Arts

jjenzer@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Judd

Elizabeth

7th-Math

ejudd@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Kimmelman

Rebecca

6th-Social Studies

rkimmelman@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Kirchmer

Amy

7th-Social Studies

akirchmer@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Krowitz

Gabreilla

6th L. Arts

gkrowitz@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Kushi

Paola

Spanish Teacher

pkushi@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Lagnese

Danielle

8th-Social Studies

dlagnese@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Lavelle

Frances

8th-Social Studies

flavelle@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Lee

Laura

Educational Asst

llee@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Lewis

Gabreilla

8th-L. Arts

glewis@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Lloyd

Karin

6th-Science

klloyd@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

McGill

Maggie

Band

mmcgill@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Malik

Miriam

6th-Math

mmalik@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Manziano

Kerriann

Phys. Ed

kmanziano@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Masters

Luann

8th-Social Studies

lmasters@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Maya

Melissa

6th-ESL

mmaya@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Meagher

Melissa

6th-L. Arts

mmeagher@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Miller

Jackie

Intervention

jmiller@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Montgomery

Marisa

7th Science

mmontgomery@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Morley

Kaitlin

7th-Math

kmorley@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Morris

Evan

Phys. Ed

emorris@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Murray

Amanda

8th-Math

amurray@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Nagy

Jennifer

8th-Math

jnagy@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Navarro

Michelle

Child Study

mnavarro@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Neiderman

Sarah

Librarian 

sneiderman@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Neveling

Audrey

German Teacher

aneveling@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Nittoso

Leah

8th Science

lnittoso@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Nutret

Jodi

7th-Math

jnutret@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

O'Connell

Ryan

6th-L. Arts

connell@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Olson

Bernadette

6th Science

bolson@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

O'Rane

Jolyon

Counselor

rane@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Ott

Kevin

8th-Science

kott@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Parry/Heaney

Stefanie

7th-Social Studies

sparry/heaney@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Patterson

Sarah

Math

spatterson@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Perez

Roswell

SAC

rperez@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Petrosino

Tracy

6th-L. Arts

tpetrosino@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Pugliese

Julia

6th-L. Arts

jpugliese@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Quijiano

Jessica

7th-Science

jquijiano@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Reany

Kathleen

Child Study

kreany@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Redler

Keith

STEM

kredler@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Reilly

Christine

7th-L. Arts

creilly@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Reyes

Estephany

8th ESL

ereyes@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Rinderer

Sarah

6th-Science(LOA)

srinderer@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Ruchlin

Chelsea

Child Study

cruchlin@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Safar

Carolina

8th-Science

csafar@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Sagaard

Steven

6th-Social Studies

ssagaard@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Schroeder

Erica

Phys. Ed

eschroeder@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Shafi

Sandra

8th ESL

sshafi@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Sheehan/Wolfe

Naura

7th-Social Studies

nsheehan/wolfe@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Simonelli

Jerry

8th Social Studies

jsimonelli@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Stabile

Daniella

8th

dstabile@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Stephens

Jeron

Chorus

jstephens@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Stratton

Meghan

6th-Social Studies

mstratton@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Strom

Adam

6th Social Studies

astrom@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Stryker

Hillary

Counselor

hstryker@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Sud

Maninder

Educational Asst

msud@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Togans

Patricia

 

ptogans@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Townley

Laura

French Teacher

ltownley@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Turano

Chayne

8th-Science

cturano@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Vaccaro

Kelly

STEM

kvaccaro@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Vandervort

Sarah

7th Math

svandervort@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Vespe

Frank

Counselor

fvespe@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Vogel

Jennifer

STEM

jvogel@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Voorhees

Daniel

Phys. Ed

dvoorhees@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Waldron

Barbara

6th-Math

bwaldron@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Weiss

Brianna

7th Math

bweiss@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Widdoes

Stephanie

6th Social Studies

swiddoes@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Wilno

Amber

8th Math

awilno@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Winthrop

Patricia

8th-L. Arts

pwinthrop@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Wisniewski

Justin

Educational Asst

jwisniewski@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Wittreich

Gennine

6th L. Arts

gwittreich@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Young

Dana

7th-Science

dyoung@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Zdziarski

Matthew

7th-Science

mzdziarski@ewrsd.k12.nj.us