Grace N. Rogers Elementary School » Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact Information

Name

Voicemail    

Email Address

Abdelaziz, Norella Ext. 8546 nabdelaziz@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Amato, Lyndsay Ext. 8123 lamato@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Arboleda, Sandra Ext. 6317 sarboleda@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Bachala, Amy Ext. 6308 abachala@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Barr,Susan Ext. 8309 sbarr@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Basmagy, Johnathan Ext. 6108 jbasmagy@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Bekefi, Nicole Ext. 8275 nbekefi@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Bergazyn, Merideth Ext. 6160 mbergazyn@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Bergstol, Kara Ext. 8305 kbergstol@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Bertoni, Julia Ext. 8484 jbertoni@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Botello, Lisa Ext. 8291 lbotello@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Brown, Kay Ext. 8131 kbrown@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Brauner, Randi Ext. 8457 rbrauner@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Bryant, Shania Ext. 8595 sbryant@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Cohen, Stefanie Ext. 8150 scohen@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Cortes, Kimberly Ext. 8152 kcortes@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
David, Lindsey Ext. 6307 Ldavid@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Creighton, Melissa Ext. 8638 mcreighton@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Dlabik, Melissa Ext. 8301 mdlabik@ewrrsd.k12.nj.us
Dhillon, Amrit Ext. 8568 adhillon@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Dzwonar, Karen Ext. 8593 kdzwonar@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Eggert, Kendra Ext. 8569 keggert@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Erdberg, Jessica Ext. 8461 jerdberg@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Ernst, Victoria Ext. 8528 vernst@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Ethe, Lilah Ext. 6418 lethe@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Erdi, Juilann Ext. 6113 jerdi@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Ezzo, Matthew Ext. 8462 mezzo@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Fajardo, Rebecca Ext. 8284 rfajardo@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Falter, Michael Ext. 8279 mfalter@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Fellows, Kiley Ext. 8537 kfellows@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Ferrara, Lauren Ext. 8296 llentine@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Firth, Sherri Ext. 8156 sfirth@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Gazaleh, Amy Ext. 6119 agazaleh@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Glickman, Beth Ext. 8141 bglickman@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Gruber, Corryn Ext. 8182 cgruber@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Hershey, Chelsea Ext. 6104 chershey@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Katawick, Taylor Ext. 8532 tkatawick@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Katz, Tara Ext. 8292 tkatz@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Kelly, Lauren  Ext. 8602 lkelly@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Kent, Ryan Ext. 8596 rkent@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Kerins, Renee Ext. 8293 rkerins@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Klapsogeorge, Barbara Ext. 8294 bklapsogeorge@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Lee, Ryan Ext. 8190 rlee@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Lobue, Lauren Ext. 8145 llobue@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Lorber, Jessica Ext-8138 jlorber@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Lyons, Laura Ext. 8160 llyons@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Maley, Melissa Ext. 8572 mmaley@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Malmi, Annika Ext. 8531 ahiggins@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Marcus, Jessica Ext. 6309 jmarcus@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Martinez, Ana Ext. 8465 amartinez@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Martinez, Lynn Ext. 8209 lmartinez@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Mazurek, Diane Ext. 8153 dmazurek@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
McDonald, Jillian Ext. 8599 jmcdonald@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
McGovern, Emily Ext. 8600 emcgovern@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Mendaker, Venessa Ext. 6629 vmendaker@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Mirra, Madison Ext. 8573 mmadison@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Molinaro, Daniella Ext. 6316 dmolinaro@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Nemani, Danielle Ext. 8594 dnemani@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Nubile, Marjorie Ext. 8299 mnubile@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
O'Rane, Alexis Ext. 8148 aorane@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
O'Rouke, Brooke Ext. 6308 borourke@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Ostaszewski, Tora Ext. 8094 tostaszewski@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Perry-Green, Belicia Ext. 8114 bperrygreen@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Reinhardt, Kyle Ext. 8304 kreinhardt@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Reiter, Brittney Ext. 8571 breiter@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Roberts, Jennifer Ext.8547 jroberts@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Rogers, Karen Ext. 6105 krogers@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Rodriquez, Susan Ext. 8106 srodriguez@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Ruoff, Brooke Ext. 6418 brouff@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Sacca, Rita Ext. 8564 rsacca@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Steinberg, Jodi Ext. 8107 jsteinberg@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Togans, Patty Ext. 8091 ptogans@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Tomlin, Melissa Ext. 8203 mtomlin@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Torres, Diana Ext. 6308 dtorres@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Tripod, Kate Ext. 8282 ktripod@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Valde-Fauli, Maryanne Ext. 6418 mvalde-fauli@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Vincent, Zachary Ext. 8597 zvincent@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Warshany, Pam Ext. 8270 pwarshany@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Wiley, Becky Ext. 8419 bwiley@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Zangara, Jessica Ext. 8533 jzangara@ewrsd.12.nj.us