Grace N. Rogers Elementary School » Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact Information

Name

Voicemail    

Email Address

Abdelaziz, Norella Ext. 8546 nabdelaziz@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Alhadef, Janet  Ext. 8455 jalhadef@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Amato, Lyndsay Ext. 8123 lamato@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Barr,Susan Ext. 8309 sbarr@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Bartocci, Kathryne Ext. 8525 kbartocci@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Bekefi, Nicole Ext. 8275 nbekefi@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Bergstol, Kara Ext. 8305 kbergstol@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Bertoni, Julia Ext. 8484 jbertoni@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Bhave, Manasi Ext. 8158 mbhave@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Bilotta, Stephanie Ext. 8261 sbilotta@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Botello, Lisa Ext. 8291 lbotello@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Bowan, Melanie Ext. 8128 mbowen@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Brown, Kay Ext. 8131 kbrown@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Brauner, Randi Ext. 8457 rbrauner@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Bucci, Robert Ext. 8167 rbucci@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Cerami, Teresa Ext. 8565 tcerami@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Cohen, Stefanie Ext. 8150 scohen@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Cortes, Kimberly Ext. 8152 kcortes@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Dombrowski, Allison Ext. 8486 adombrowski@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Eggert, Kendra Ext. 8569 keggert@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Erdberg, Jessica Ext. 8461 jerdberg@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Ernst, Victoria Ext. 8528 vernst@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Ezzo, Matthew Ext. 8462 mezzo@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Fajardo, Rebecca Ext. 8284 rfajardo@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Falter, Michael Ext. 8279 mfalter@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Fellows, Kiley Ext. 8537 kfellows@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Firth, Sherri Ext. 8156 sfirth@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Glickman, Beth Ext. 8141 bglickman@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Greenholtz, Hilary Ext. 8135 hgreenholtz@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Gruber, Corryn Ext. 8182 cgruber@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Hajek, Ashley Ext. 8116 ahajek@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Higgins, Annika Ext. 8531 ahiggins@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Joung, Jiwon Ext. 6100 jjoung@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Katawick, Taylor Ext. 8532 tkatawick@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Katz, Tara Ext. 8292 tkatz@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Kerins, Renee Ext. 8293 rkerins@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Klapsogeorge, Barbara Ext. 8294 bklapsogeorge@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Lee, Ryan Ext. 8190 rlee@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Lentine, Lauren Ext. 8296 llentine@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Lobue, Lauren Ext. 8145 llobue@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Lyons, Laura Ext. 8160 llyons@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Maley, Melissa Ext. 8572 mmaley@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Martinez, Ana Ext. 8465 amartinez@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Martinez, Lynn Ext. 8209 lmartinez@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Mazurek, Diane Ext. 8153 dmazurek@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Mendoza, Jackie Ext.8379 jmendoza@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Mirra, Madison Ext. 8573 mmadison@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Nubile, Marjorie Ext. 8299 mnubile@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
O'Rane, Alexis Ext. 8148 aorane@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Ostaszewski, Tora Ext. 8094 tostaszewski@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Patterson, Melissa Ext. 8301 mpaterson@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Perry-Green, Belicia Ext. 8114 bperrygreen@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Petruso, Jennifer Ext. 8136 jpetruso@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Pizzo, Jessica Ext. 8533 jpizzo@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Randall, Michele Ext. 8302 mrandall@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Reinhardt, Kyle Ext. 8304 kreinhardt@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Reiter, Brittney Ext. 8571 breiter@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Roberts, Jennifer Ext.8547 jroberts@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Rodriguez, Susan Ext. 8106 srodriguez@ewrsd.12.nj.us
Rogers, Karen Ext. 6105 krogers@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Roux, Millie Ext. 8155 mroux@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Ruddy, Jessica Ext. 8138 jruddy@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Sacca, Rita Ext. 8564 rsacca@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Sauer, Linda Ext. 8080 lsauer@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Shahani, Anjali Ext. 6161 ashahni@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Steinberg, Jodi Ext. 8107 jsteinberg@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Tomlin, Melissa Ext. 8203 mtomlin@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Tripod, Kate Ext. 8282 ktripod@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Vandervort, Sarah Ext. 8207 svandervort@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Warshany, Pam Ext. 8270 pwarshany@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Wiley, Becky Ext. 8419 bwiley@ewrsd.k12.nj.us