2019 Inductees of the 26th Class to the Hightstown High School Athletic Hall of Fame

Jay Hackworth – Coach
Dave Smith – ’89 Ice Hockey
Osama Adelwahab – ’96 baseball
Jeremy Klapper – ’01 Cross Country
Amanda Marshall – ’05 Track
Jeff Butler – ’05 Baseball

1977 Varsity Football Team

Please join us for the celebration luncheon at the Holiday Inn, 399 Monmouth Street, NJ 08520 on Friday, October 4, 2019, at 11:00 a.m. The induction will be held during half-time of the Hightstown High School vs. West Windsor Football Game at 7:00 p.m.

There will be door prizes with all proceeds going to the Hall of Fame scholarships given each year in June to graduating seniors.

Please contact Jim Peto at 609-443-7738 ext. 1156 or 1157 for reservations to the luncheon. The cost is $40 per person. Reservations will be accepted until September 20, 2019.

If you would like to sponsor a present HHS athlete to attend the luncheon, please contact Mr. Peto. The cost to sponsor an athlete is $40 a ticket.

More detailed biographies of our inductees will follow shortly after this announcement.